Slaley Commemoration Hall Management Committee

Chairman: Rosaleen Doonan O'Dunain Slaley Hexham NE47 0AD Tel: 01434 673173 Email: <u>radoonan@hotmail.com</u> Secretary Pat Wilson Lawn House Slaley Hexham NE47 0AS Tel: 01434 673388 Email: pat.wilson28@outlook.com

May 2023. The **Annual General Meeting** of Slaley Commemoration Hall Management Committee on Wednesday 17th May 2023 at 7.45 p.m.

Agenda

- 1. Members present & apologies
- 2. Minutes of the previous AGM held on 18th May 2022 (circulated)
- 3. Chairman's Report
- 4. Treasurer's Report including formal adoption of accounts
- 5. Appointment of Independent Examiner for 2024
- 6. Appointment & Election of Management Committee <u>Opportunity to join the committee</u> Existing/outgoing committee members Rosaleen Doonan, (Chairman & Badminton), Debra Taylor (Vice chair & Slaley Parish Council) , (Film Club), Catherine Myers (Slaley Show), Margaret Rowell (W.I.), Helen Savage (Church), Stella Douglas (Treasurer & Booking Clerk) Pat Wilson (History Group, Whist & Secretary) Carol Ferguson (Exercise to Music). Janeen Smith (Healey PC) Ian C Stevens (Slaley First School) New members
- 7. Any other Business

Date of 2024 AGM – third Wednesday of May 2024 = May 15th.