Hall Management

The Commemoration Hall is managed by a Management Committee of Trustees, representing all those using its facilities on a regular basis.

The Commemoration Hall is a Registered Charity (522138).

For all enquiries, please use the email address - slaleych@gmail.com


The current membership of the Committee is:

  • Ros Doonan (Chair)

  • Debra Taylor (Vice Chair & Slaley Parish Council)

  • Pat Wilson (Secretary)

  • Stella Douglas (Booking Clerk & Treasurer)

  • Carol Ferguson (Exercise to Music)

  • Margaret Rowell (W.I.)

  • Helen Brewis-Levie (Snack and Chat)

  • Christine Johnston (Healey PC)

  • Ian Stevens (Slaley School)

  • Philip Cain (Slaley Show)

  • Paula Darrington (St. Mary the Virgin PCC)

Meeting Minutes

Minutes of committee meetings are published when they have been approved, as are the latest annual accounts. Click on the link for the latest minutes and annual accounts available:


This product has been added to your cart